Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

I brought my Mazda 3 in for regular maintenance and also saw a scratch on my door (no idea where I got it from) I mentioned it to heather (service) and she said that they would see if they could fix it. After maintenance was done they showed me where it had been and it was gone. Scratch repaired for free! This is just a good example of excellent customer service and a dealership willing to put extra time in to make a customer happy. Thank s again Dane

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Good service, good coffee machine. Prices are slightly more expensive than other shops but still reasonable. I trust their service department to maintain my old Mazda and I will continue to come to this dealership for my Mazda needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2018
 

Great salesmenship

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 15, 2018
 

I might be jumping the gun by writing this review so soon after I purchased my vehicle, but so far I am very happy with my experience at Landmark Mazda. I purchased a 2012 Honda Civic from Josh. He was easy to contact, very helpful with all of the questions that I had and wasn't pushy at all. I also dealt with Shakil for financing, again very helpful with answer all of my questions. I didn't feel pressured to get extended warranty from him but he does do a good job at explaining all of the benefits. When I took my Honda Civic home I did notice that the air bag lights were on, gear shift didn't light up and the aftermarket command start wasn't working properly. This left me feeling very nervous about my recent purchase. However after I spoke with the sales manager Mike he said that it was no problem for the dealership to look after these problems at no additional cost to me. While I do think that these issues should have been caught/dealt with before, this made me feel so much better about choosing to work with Landmark Mazda. I hope that I continue to have a good experience with them.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2018
 

I might be jumping the gun by writing this review so soon after I purchased my vehicle, but so far I am very happy with my experience at Landmark Mazda.I purchased a 2012 Honda Civic from Josh. He was easy to contact, very helpful with all of the questions that I had and wasn’t pushy at all. I also dealt with Shakil for financing, again very helpful with answer all of my questions. I didn’t feel pressured to get extended warranty from him but he does do a good job at explaining all of the benefits.When I took my Honda Civic home I did notice that the air bag lights were on, gear shift didn’t light up and the aftermarket command start wasn’t working properly. This left me feeling very nervous about my recent purchase. However after I spoke with the sales manager Mike he said that it was no problem for the dealership to look after these problems at no additional cost to me. While I do think that these issues should have been caught/dealt with before, this made me feel so much better about choosing to work with Landmark Mazda. I hope that I continue to have a good experience with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2018
 

Landmark Mazda offers the best service and value to date. They regularly exceed expectation when it comes to service. When compared to premium dealers it cannot be beat. Quality of work is very good too usually includes a car wash.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review