Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

My experience has been pretty good here compared to most dealerships. Service department was very respectful and quick, sales was not too pushy, and Mazda vehicles have a very high standard of production.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018
 

I went into Landmark Mazda after feeling as if I was being taken advantage of at another Mazda dealership. Rob, the new car sales manager, listened to my concerns and ensured that I understood everything we were going through. He disclosed the prices of the extras I wanted, and made sure I understood how they would affect my final price. He gave me a trade in value for my Jeep that was fair, and ensured that I received all the incentives I qualified for. The finance person wasn’t in that evening, so he let me know that I would receive a call the next day. The next day, the finance manager Shakil called me and emailed me to let me know that I’d been approved and sent me the options available for extra warranties. He reviewed the options with me and was informative but not pushy. When I went to pick up my new vehicle, everything was done on time and the sales person Joseph, took the time to explain all the features to me. Fast forward a couple months, and I had to visit the service department for tire sensors. The person I dealt with in parts was helpful and quick to respond, and Nicole in service made sure it was done for when I was done work. Landmark Mazda is definitely the only dealership I’ll go to from now on!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

Just bought second new Mazda from this dealer. From start to finish it was a very easy process. Salesman, sales manager and financing department VERY easy to deal with. Not the usual double-talk you usually get at other dealers. Not a high-pressure dealer to deal with - very accommodating. Very willing to negotiate price of car and price of trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2018
 

Never thought Car Salesmen/dealerships were to be trusted until my relatives and I stepped foot into Landmark Mazda. The level of care, class, and professionalism speaks for itself at this dealership. Associates Yaroslav, and Heather in finance have been truly exemplary in customer service, and couldn't thank them enough for their guidance and level of knowledge. HIGHLY recommend Yaroslav and Heather as they are both personable, knowledgeable, and caring. Zoom Zoom into Landmark Mazda!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018
 

I never write reviews but I feel I had to for this company. This dealership was at least $3000.00 cheaper than any Mazda dealer in Calgary. I sent a text message late at night after reviewing new Mazdas on-line and they were the only ones who actually responded. I received a call first thing in the morning from Yaroslav Herman. He answered all my questions and provided a no pressure experience. His service was excellent and followed up on any questions I had after the sale within a few minutes by text! I traded in my 2012 Mazda 3 which had been in a very serious accident previously and the pre-owned sales manager Vance Yue still managed to give me a good trade-in value. The finance manager "Heather Koopmans" was very personable and very meticulous by ensuring I understood all the associated costs. She even drove in early just to make sure I kept my schedule. When I drove down from Calgary to pick up my new car everything was waiting and ready to go. I have owned three previous new Mazdas and I have never received such excellent service as I did from Landmark Mazda. For all you people who are thinking of buying a Mazda in Calgary? Don't! Its worth the 3.5 hour drive each way to buy from Landmark Mazda. Great job Landmark!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2018
 

very good service and clean place !! the best service ive ever seen in a mazda dealer ! heather was a good adviser and the service is so fast! nothing To compare with sundance mazda that give me an appointement and call me 1 hour before To tell me that they dont have place and i have To leave my car from 8am To 2pm....

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review