Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

Just bought second new Mazda from this dealer. From start to finish it was a very easy process. Salesman, sales manager and financing department VERY easy to deal with. Not the usual double-talk you usually get at other dealers. Not a high-pressure dealer to deal with - very accommodating. Very willing to negotiate price of car and price of trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2018
 

Never thought Car Salesmen/dealerships were to be trusted until my relatives and I stepped foot into Landmark Mazda. The level of care, class, and professionalism speaks for itself at this dealership. Associates Yaroslav, and Heather in finance have been truly exemplary in customer service, and couldn't thank them enough for their guidance and level of knowledge. HIGHLY recommend Yaroslav and Heather as they are both personable, knowledgeable, and caring. Zoom Zoom into Landmark Mazda!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018
 

I never write reviews but I feel I had to for this company. This dealership was at least $3000.00 cheaper than any Mazda dealer in Calgary. I sent a text message late at night after reviewing new Mazdas on-line and they were the only ones who actually responded. I received a call first thing in the morning from Yaroslav Herman. He answered all my questions and provided a no pressure experience. His service was excellent and followed up on any questions I had after the sale within a few minutes by text! I traded in my 2012 Mazda 3 which had been in a very serious accident previously and the pre-owned sales manager Vance Yue still managed to give me a good trade-in value. The finance manager "Heather Koopmans" was very personable and very meticulous by ensuring I understood all the associated costs. She even drove in early just to make sure I kept my schedule. When I drove down from Calgary to pick up my new car everything was waiting and ready to go. I have owned three previous new Mazdas and I have never received such excellent service as I did from Landmark Mazda. For all you people who are thinking of buying a Mazda in Calgary? Don't! Its worth the 3.5 hour drive each way to buy from Landmark Mazda. Great job Landmark!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2018
 

very good service and clean place !! the best service ive ever seen in a mazda dealer ! heather was a good adviser and the service is so fast! nothing To compare with sundance mazda that give me an appointement and call me 1 hour before To tell me that they dont have place and i have To leave my car from 8am To 2pm....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Bought my new mx5 from here. Salesman Joseph Sweet was friendly, professional, and not afraid to find the answers to questions he didn't know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

I believe that these are genuinely good people that work here. They sell a great product (research it if you don't believe me), at a fantastic price. London- sales-very eager and wants to do the best for you Rob-manager- honest straight forward genuineNora-finance- knowledgeable and very sharpCan't say enough good things. DaneFollow up to the initial review. Excellent attention to the customer as I had a minor dull spot in the paint (not sure why) upon returning to the dealership they gave me a loaner and buffed the entire vehicle to the point of looking like brand new. All no charge and also fixed a little door scratch in the process!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

Absolutely fantastic service from Joseph sweet. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review